Пожалуйста, не используйте Microsoft Internet Explorer! Для корректной работы сайта используйте любой другой браузер.

Organizing Committee

Valery A. Bykov

Academician of RAS, National Institute of Medicinal Plants, Chair of the Organizing Committee

Alexander I. Archakov

Academician of RAS, Academic adviser, Orekhovich Institute of Biomedical Chemistry, Co-Chair of the Organizing Committee

Mikhail Y. Romanovsky

Grand PhD (Physics and Mathematics), Head, Department of Coordination and Support of Operations in Science, Federal Agency for Research Organizations (FANO of Russia), Co-Chair of the Organizing Committee

Vladimir P. Chekhonin

Academician of RAS, vice-president of RAS, Section Leader and Head of the Medical Nanobiotechnologies sub-Department, Pirogov Russian State Medical University, Co-Chair of the Program Committee

Vladimir Y. Aleshnikov

General Director, LLC Expo-Biochem-Technologies, Executive Secretary of the Organizing Committee

Victor P. Ivanov

President, Russian Union of Chemists

Andrey .V. Lisitsa

Academician of RAS, professor, Director of V.N. Orekhovich Institute of Biomedical Chemistry

Mikhail P. Kirpichnikov

Academician of RAS, Member of the Presidium of the RAS, Dean of Department of Biology, Lomonosov Moscow State University

Andrey B. Lisitsyn

Academician of RAS, Academic adviser of Gorbatov FGBNU VNIIMP, Russian Academy of Agriculture

Igor A. Tikhonovich

Academician of RAS, Academic adviser of National Research Institute of Agricultural Microbiology, Russian Academy of Agriculture, St. Petersburg

Sergey A. Tsyb

PhD (Economics), Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation

Eugene L. Choinzonov

Academician of RAS, Director, Tomsl National Research Medical Center