Contest Committee

Co-chair of Contest Committee

I.N. Kurochkin Grand PhD (Chemistry), Professor, Director of Emanuel Institute of Biochemical Physics of RAS

T.V. Ovchinnikova Professor, Biotechnology sub-Department, Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, Head of Research and Education Center, Academicians Shemyakin and Ovchinnikov Institute of Bio-Organic Chemistry of RAS, Co-Chair of Young Researchers’ Contest

Members of contest’s committee:

N.A. Belyaeva, PhD (Biology), eputy dean of Biotechnology Department, Lomonosov Moscow State University

A.G. Bulaev, PhD (Biology), acting Head of Chemolithotrophic Microorganism Laboratory, Federal Research Center for Biotechnology of RAS

V.V. Vlasov Academician of RAS, Director of the Institute of Chemical Biology and Fundamental Medicine, Siberian Section of RAS, Novosibirsk

G.M. Gapparov, Grand PhD (Medicine), Corresponding Member of RAS, deputy director of FGBNU Research Institute of Nutrition

N.B. Gradova Professor, Grand PhD (Biology), sub-Department of Biotechnology, Mendeleyev Russian University of Chemical Technology

B.B.Dzantiev Professor, deputy director of A.N. Bach Institute of Biochemistry

A.M. Yegorov, Academician of RAS, Professor, Head of Engineering Enzymology Laboratory, Chemical Department, Lomonosov Moscow State University

V. D. Kharitonov Academician of RAS, FGBNU National Institute of Dairy Industry

N.L. Klyachko Grand PhD (Chemistry), Professor, Head of Sub-Department of Chemical Enzimology of Chemistry Department, Moscow State University, deputy director of MSU Nanotechnology Education and Research Center

A.I. Martynov PhD (Medicine), First Deputy Director of FGBU Institute of Immunology State Research Center, Federal Agency for Medicine and Biology

N.V. Menshutina Professor, Director of International Training and Research Center for Transfer of Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies, Mendeleyev Russian University of Chemical Technologies

E.N. Oreshkin, PhD (Chemistry), First Vice President, Biomak Consortium

V.I. Panfilov Professor, Head of sub-Department of Biotechnology of Mendeleyev Russian University of Chemical Technology

V.V. Poroykov Professor, Head of Bioinformatics Section, Head of Laboratory of Structural and Functional Design of Pharmaceuticals, Orekhovich Institute of Biomedical Chemistry

L.V. Rimareva, Correspondent Member of RAS, Grand PhD (Technical Science), professor, deputy director of FGBNU VNIIPBT

Concil of Young Scientists of RAS

Y.I. Titov Academician of RAS, Director, Institute of Applied Biotechnology

D.I. Tsyganov Grand PhD (Technology), Professor, Deputy Head of Department, Federal Agency for Research Organizations

A.S. Yanenko Grand PhD (Biology), Professor, Deputy Director of FGUP GosNIIgenetica State Research Center